eDirham Logo
Welcome To eDirham Website - General

General

The Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and MOF relating to your use of the Website and supersedes any prior understandings or agreements (whether written or oral), claims, representations and understandings between us regarding such subject matter and the Agreement may not be amended or modified except by making such amendments or modifications available on this Website, the user’s agreement to the terms and conditions when using the site is considered as an express acceptance and acknowledgment of all the terms mentioned on the site.

If any provision or part-provision of this Agreement is or becomes invalid, illegal or unenforceable, it shall be deemed modified to the minimum extent necessary to make it valid, legal and enforceable. If such modification is not possible, the relevant provision or part-provision shall be deemed deleted. Any modification to or deletion of a provision or part-provision shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the rest of this Agreement.

If we choose not to enforce any right that we have against you at any given time, then this does not prevent us from deciding to exercise or enforce that right at a later stage.

This Agreement is drafted in the English language. Should it be translated into any other language, the English language version shall prevail.

Any notice given under or in connection with this Agreement shall be in the English language. All other documents provided under or in connection with this agreement shall be in the English language, or accompanied by a certified English translation. If such document is translated into any other language, the English language version shall prevail unless the document is a constitutional, statutory or other official document.

You may not transfer any of your rights and duties in this Agreement to any other person (this includes, but is not limited to, a transfer by way of assignment or sublicence)

شعار الدرهم الإلكتروني
مرحبا بكم في موقع الدرهم الإلكتروني - أحكام عامة

أحكام عامة

تُعبر هذه الاتفاقية عن كامل العلاقة بين المستخدم ووزارة المالية فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني والتي تحل محل أي اتفاقيات أو تفاهمات سابقة (سواء كانت شفهية أم كتابية)، مطالبات، مراسلات. ولا يمكن تعديل هذه الاتفاقية أو تحويرها إلا من خلال إعلان رسمي عبر هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، وتعتبر موافقة المستخدم على الشروط والاحكام عند استخدام الموقع بمثابة قبول صريح وإقرار بجميع البنود الواردة في الموقع.

في حال أصبح أي بند أو بند فرعي من هذه الاتفاقية غير ساري المفعول أو غير قانوني أو غير معمول به، فإنه يتم اعتباره معدلاً للحد الضروري الذي يجعله ساري المفعول وقانونياً ومعمولاً به. وفي حال تعذر إجراء هذا التعديل، فإن هذا البند يعتبر لاغياً. مع الإشارة إلى أن إلغاء أي بند أو بند فرعي لا يؤثر على سريان مفعول بقية بنود هذه الاتفاقية.

عدم مطالبتنا بأي حق ضدك في أي وقت محدد، لا يمنع من المطالبة بتطبيقه في وقتٍ لاحق.

وضعت هذه الاتفاقية باللغة الإنجليزية، وفي حال ترجمتها إلى أي لغة أخرى، فإن اللغة الإنجليزية هي المعتمدة.

أي ملاحظة جرى توجيهها تحت مظلة هذه الاتفاقية أو بما يتعلق بها، يجب أن تكون باللغة الإنجليزية. وكل الوثائق الأخرى التي تتم تحت مظلة هذه الاتفاقية أو بما يتصل بها يجب أن يكون باللغة الإنجليزية أو موثقة بشهادة ترجمة معتمدة لأي لغةٍ كانت. وفي حال ترجمة أي وثائق إلى لغة أخرى ينبغي أن تكون اللغة الإنجليزية هي المعتمدة ما لم تكن الوثيقة المترجمة دستورية أو قانونية أو رسمية.

لا يحق للمستخدم نقل أياً من حقوقه أو واجباته الواردة في هذه الاتفاقية إلى أي شخص آخر (ويشمل هذا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر نقل التكليف أو إعادة الترخيص).