eDirham Logo
Welcome To eDirham Website - Open Data

MoF Open Data Policy

eDirham aims to support the process and goals of sustainable development. By providing transparent access to eDirham data and statistics, we empower decision-makers, companies and researchers to make informed decisions and enhance opportunities for innovation and strategic planning.

Open data is information and facts that are made freely available for use by anyone, without technical, financial or legal constraints. Such data may also be reused and redistributed

eDirham aims to improve the ease of customer access to open data, contributing to the fulfillment of the UAE’s smart government requirements and the foundations of a knowledge-based digital economy. eDirham open data is made freely available to companies, entrepreneurs, researchers, media professionals and the general public, to utilize as required. Based on the principles of transparency, justice and governance, and in support of sustainable development goals, eDirham open data may be used to make valuable contributions to sound decision- and policy-making processes.

  • Whether direct or indirect, incidental or consequential, special or exceptional, that may arise from the use or misuse of the open data available on this website, including and without limitation the loss of income, loss of work, computer malfunction or software breakdown, or any other damage.
  • The user of the open data offered on the eDirham website acknowledges that said open data is used entirely at his/her sole discretion and responsibility. While eDirham strives to maintain the accuracy of its open data, it takes no responsibility whatsoever for the future updating of this open data, and shall not be deemed accountable for any assumptions and predictions that may lead to the occurrence of risks, or may raise inconsistencies between the actual data and predicted future estimations.
  • eDirham shall not be held liable for any damage that may be incurred by the user or any other party as a result of a breach of confidentiality of information that the user may have transferred from the open data section of this website.

The eDirham system is committed to:

  • Providing open data on eDirham services and activities that may be of value to its website visitors
  • Providing data over several years and updating it on a regular basis
  • Publishing raw data as much as possible
  • Providing access to data without any restrictions or registration
  • Providing real-time open data as far as possible and make it available for technical use
  • Publishing data in adjustable and reusable file formats, in 'cut-paste' mode as well as downloadable formats
  • Enabling you to express your opinion regarding the open data available on the website
  • Providing a detailed description of the type, size and publication date of open data files

The e-Dirham System is committed to the Open Data Guidelines of the mGovernment, posted on the UAE Government official portal, available via the following link: https://u.ae/ar-AE/resources/guidelines

  • The user agrees to cite eDirham as their data source, including the name of the file and publication date, in order to sustain eDirham's ownership of the data and to maintain the credibility and validity of the source.
  • The user is free to republish and publicly share eDirham open data.
  • Open data can be used, reused and republished by any individual, legal person or government entity.
  • Open data users may not attempt to mislead others by altering the data or failing to cite its source.
  • Open data may not be used to serve political purposes, support illicit activities, negatively affect the name and reputation of the UAE, in racist or discriminatory comments, for the purpose of sedition or to negatively influence culture, equality, incitement, or any illegal or infringing activity that may violate the customs and traditions of the UAE.

شعار الدرهم الإلكتروني
مرحبا بكم في موقع الدرهم الإلكتروني - البيانات المفتوحة

سياسة البيانات المفتوحة في وزارة المالية

الدرهم الإلكتروني يدعم عمليات التخطيط لتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة. ومن خلال إتاحة بيانات واضحة وشفافة وسهلة العرض، فإننا ندعم أصحاب القرار ورجال الأعمال والباحثين لتمكينهم من التخطيط استناداً إلى الأرقام والحقائق كما نعزز من فرص الابتكار والتخطيط الاستراتيجي في القطاع المالي بدولة الإمارات.

البيانات المفتوحة هي البيانات التي يُمكن لأي فرد استخدامها بحرية ودون قيود تقنية أو مالية أو قانونية وأيضاً إعادة استخدامها ونشرها.

تحرص منظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني على تعزيز سهولة وصول المتعاملين إلى البيانات المفتوحة بهدف تحقيق متطلبات الحكومة الذكية وترسيخ دعائم الاقتصاد الرقمي القائم على المعلومات، لذلك تنشر البيانات المفتوحة وتتيحها أمام الشركات ورواد الأعمال والباحثين والإعلاميين وعامة الناس للاستفادة منها. وتستخدم البيانات المفتوحة كمدخلات أساسية في بناء القرارات والسياسات السديدة، وترتكز أيضاً على مبدأ الشفافية ونشر العدالة والحوكمة ودعم أهداف التنمية المستدامة.

  • الدرهم الإلكتروني غير مسؤول تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، عرضية أو ملحقة، خاصة أو استثنائية، قد تنشأ عن استخدام، أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذه البيانات المفتوحة، بما في ذلك ومن دون حصر ضياع الدخل أو ضياع العمل أو تعطل الكمبيوتر أو عمله بصورة خاطئة أو أي أضرار أخرى.
  • يقر مستخدم البيانات المفتوحة على الموقع الإلكتروني للدرهم الإلكتروني باستخدامه البيانات المفتوحة على مسؤوليته ولا يتحمل الدرهم الإلكتروني أية مسؤولية مهما كانت لتحديث كافة البيانات المفتوحة مستقبلاً، خاصة عندما تكون مبنية على افتراضات حالية وتنبؤات قد تؤدي إلى وقوع بعض المخاطر وتثير بعض الشكوك عن نتائج تظهر عدم تطابق النتائج بين الواقع الفعلي والمستقبل المتوقع وتقديراته.
  • لا تعتبر منظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني مسؤولة قانونياً عن أية ضرر قد يتعرض له المستخدم أو أي شخص آخر نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي يكون قد نقلها المستخدم من قسم البيانات المفتوحة ولا تعوضهم عن ذلك.
  • تلتزم منظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني بتوفير البيانات المفتوحة المهمة الخاصة بخدمات وأنشطة المنظومة وذات القيمة لزوار الموقع.
  • توفير البيانات على مدى عدة سنوات ونحرص على تحديثها بشكل مستمر.
  • ننشر البيانات في صورتها الأولية الخام بقدر المستطاع.
  • إتاحة الوصول للبيانات من دون أية عوائق أو طلبات للتسجيل.
  • توفير البيانات المفتوحة في الوقت الحقيقي قدر المستطاع وإتاحتها بشكل يصلح للاستخدام التقني.
  • نشر البيانات بصيغ ملفات قابلة للتعديل والاقتطاع بطريقة "قص لصق" وقابلة للتحميل.
  • تمكينكم من إبداء الرأي في البيانات المفتوحة المتوفرة على الموقع.
  • وضع وصف دقيق لحجم وصيغ الملفات المتوفرة وتحديد تاريخ نشرها.

تلتزم منظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني ببنود الدليل الإرشادي للبيانات المفتوحة في حكومة الإمارات الذكية المنشور على البوابة الرسمية لحكومة دولة الإمارات على الرابط التالي: https://u.ae/ar-AE/resources/guidelines

  • يتعين على المستخدم الإشارة إلى أن منظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني هي مصدر هذه البيانات. للمحافظة على ملكية الدرهم الإلكتروني للبيانات وعلى مصداقيتها وصحة مصدرها، مع ذكر اسم الملف وتاريخ نشره.
  • إعادة إتاحة البيانات مرة أخرى للجمهور ومشاركتهم بها.
  • البيانات المفتوحة قابلة للاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام وإعادة النشر من قبل أي فرد أو شخصية اعتبارية أو حكومية.
  • يجب ألا يقوم مستخدم البيانات بأي تحريف للبيانات أو مصدرها أو بتضليل الآخرين.
  • يجب ألا تستخدم هذه البيانات لأغراض سياسية أو لدعم نشاط غير مشروع أو إجرامي أو للتأثير السلبي على اسم ومكانة الدولة، أو استخدامها في تعليقات عنصرية أو تميزية أو بغرض التأجيج أو التأثير السلبي على الثقافة أو المساواة أو التحريض أو في أي نشاط غير نظامي أو مخالف لعاداتنا وتقاليدنا.